Lucky Cat | Red
Lucky Cat | Red
Lucky Cat | Red
Lucky Cat | Red
Lucky Cat | Red
Lucky Cat | Red
Lucky Cat | Red
Lucky Cat | Red

Lucky Cat | Red

Regular price
€19,95
Sale price
€19,95
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The lucky cat has a legendary history of origin - various myths and legends have shaped its meaning over the years. What has remained since time immemorial is the significance of the waving cat as a lucky charm! Through her tireless waving, the Maneki Neko is said to bring good luck to her owners. The coin she carries stands for "SEN MAN RYOU", which means 10 million gold pieces for you.

Traditionally, the lucky cat is placed near the front door to bring good luck directly into the house. However, placement is not limited to near the entrance - whether it's on a shelf, a desk, or a sideboard, the cat will feel right at ease anywhere in its new home!

If a portion of luck is needed in a certain area of life, the color scheme of the Japanese talisman is particularly important: because each color of the lucky cats is attributed a very special meaning.

The colour red stands for courage.


Material: plastic
Colour: red
Size: ca. 15 x 10,5 cm
Weight: 105 g
Item-No.: 330470

requires 1 x AA Mignon (not included)

• Lucky Cat Red
  • Lucky Cat Red
  • Lucky Cat Red
  • Lucky Cat Red

    Lucky Cat Red

    Normaler Preis €19,95
    inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
    Die Lucky Cat hat eine sagenumwobene Entstehungsgeschichte – unterschiedliche Mythen und Legenden haben ihre Bedeutung über die Jahre geprägt. Das, was seit jeher geblieben ist,…

    Die Lucky Cat hat eine sagenumwobene Entstehungsgeschichte – unterschiedliche Mythen und Legenden haben ihre Bedeutung über die Jahre geprägt. Das, was seit jeher geblieben ist, ist die Bedeutung der Winkekatze als Glücksbringer! Mit ihrem unermüdlichen Winken soll die Maneki Neko Gutes für ihre Besitzer herbeiführen. Die Münze, sie bei sich trägt, steht für "SEN MAN RYOU", das bedeutet 10 Millionen Goldstücke für dich.

    Traditionellerweise wird die Lucky Cat in der Nähe der Eingangstür aufgestellt, um das Glück direkt ins Haus zu bringen. Die Platzierung ist jedoch nicht nur auf die Eingangsnähe beschränkt – egal ob im Regal, auf dem Schreibtisch oder dem Sideboard, die Katze wird sich überall in ihrem neuen Zuhause wohl fühlen!

    Wenn es in einem bestimmten Bereich des Lebens einer Portion Glück bedarf, ist die Farbgebung des japanischen Talismans von besonders großer Relevanz: Denn jeder Farbe der Glückskatzen wird eine ganz besondere Bedeutung zugesprochen.

    Die Farbe Red steht für Mut.

    Material: Kunststoff
    Farbe: Rot / Red
    Größe: ca. 8,5 x 10,5 x 15 
    Gewicht: 105 g
    Artikel-Nr.: 330470

    benötigt 1 x AA Mignon (nicht enthalten)

    FAQs

    • Design by Donkey Creative Lab
    • Shipping within 1-2 business days
    • 14-day return policy
    • Hamburg, Germany