Here we are –
The Donkeys.



Florian Berger aka Flobo

FLORIAN BERGER
/ DIRECTOR OF POSSIBILITIES

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-10

F.BERGER@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM



Sylvia Zakrzewski

SYLVIA GERCKE
/ HEAD OF POSSIBILITIES

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-11

S.ZAKRZEWSKI@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM

Dimi-Aptidis

DIMITRIOS APTIDIS
/ KING OF CREATIVE SALES

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-12

D.APTIDIS@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM


Constanze Jakob

CONSTANZE JAKOB
/ HEAD OF DONKEY CREATIVE LAB

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-16

C.JAKOB@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM


Ina Noebel

INA NOEBEL
/ BARONESS OF CUSTOM-MADE

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-253

I.NOEBEL@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM


Tim-Michelsen

TIM MICHELSEN
/ LORD OF NATIONAL KEYS

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-27

T.MICHELSEN@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM

Alex Fuentes

ALEX FUENTES
/ KING OF INTERNATIONAL SALES

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-17

A.FUENTES@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM


Matiss Bekeris

MATISS BEKERIS
/ MR. ADVOKAT & MS. SALES

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-13

M.BEKERIS@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM

 


Mareile Thies

MAREILE THIES
/ FINANCIAL OFFICER

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-26

M.THIES@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM


Oliver Kral

JUTTA ROSE
/ PURCHASER OF IDEAS

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-15

J.ROSE@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM


Mareike-Zech

MAREIKE ZECH
/ LADY OF PR

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-256

M.ZECH@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM


Mareike-Zech

MELINA BÄRWALDE
/ PRINCESS OF INTERNATIONAL SALES

PHONE +49 40.226 223 5-19

M.BAERWALDE@DONKEY-PRODUCTS.COM